Board Members

Brady Board Members

Brayla Roberts and Robert Selvera

Eden Board Members

Barbara Stansberry (Secretary/Treasurer), Dudley White

Junction Board Members

Gloria Abilez and Ed Savage (Vice President)

Mason Board Members

Lisa Heath

Menard Board Members

H.W. Wood (President)

Executive Director

Cam Kleibrink

Medical Director

Dr. Alberto Martinez, M.D.

Chief Financial Officer

Mindy Speck

Clinical Operations

Mikki Hand, MSN, FNP

Program Specialist

Kristi Siaz

IT Director and Security Officer

Jeff Vogelpohl